April

Return to top
Apr 17 Thu
Freebird Live
LocalnativesNEWartwork
LOCAL NATIVES and MOSES SUMNEY 8pm
Apr 17 Thu
Jack Rabbits
URSA MINOR BOGGSIE BRIGADE and WORTH ROAD 8pm
Apr 18 Fri
Freebird Live
Passafirepic2014
PASSAFIRE LULLWATER and GRAVY 8pm
Apr 18 Fri
Jack Rabbits
LESS THAN JAKE LOGO
LESS THAN JAKE SIDEREAL and RUNNING RAMPANT 8pm
Apr 19 Sat
Freebird Live
Blessthefalladmat
BLESSTHEFALL with SILVERSTEIN, The Amity Affliction, Secrets, & Heartist 6pm
Apr 19 Sat
Jack Rabbits
LESS THAN JAKE LOGO
LESS THAN JAKE with WHOLE WHEAT BREAD & GENERAL TSO'S FURY 8pm
Apr 20 Sun
Freebird Live
ART & SOUL THE MESSENGERS with DE LIONS OF JAH and LIONASAURUS 6pm
Apr 20 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Mishkapic
MISHKA with SARAH BLACKER and guests 8pm
Apr 21 Mon
Jack Rabbits
HueymackPretendingPerfectionTour-Admat
THE PRETENDING PERFECTION TOUR HUEY MACK with COLLETTE CARR, MAYO, Vangang w/King J & BA 7pm
Apr 22 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Rehab - 2013 Press Photo
THE FAREWELL TOUR REHAB w/ ANGRY ARCADE featuring KINDA MAJOR and ROCK N ROLL CHROME 8pm
Apr 24 Thu
Freebird Live
Grizartwork
Power in Numbers Spring Tour 2014 GRIZ with MICHAL MENERT & LATE NIGHT RADIO 8pm
Apr 25 Fri
Freebird Live
TAKING BACK SUNDAY AD MAT SPRING 2014 COLOR
TAKING BACK SUNDAY with TONIGHT ALIVE & SLEEPWAVE 7pm
Apr 25 Fri
Jack Rabbits
YANCY CLEGG w/Chuck Nash MILLTOWN ROAD, SCOTT & MICHELLE DALZIEL and guests 8pm
Apr 26 Sat
Freebird Live
MASTER RADICAL with TOMMY HARRISON BAND, JAKE CALHOUN & THE CHASERS, & DIRTY AUTOMATIC 8pm
Apr 26 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Dickdalepic
Surf Guitar Legend DICK DALE with DANKA and B*A*S*H 8pm
Apr 27 Sun
Freebird Live
ST LOGO (1)
THE 2ND ANNUAL SOLE TOUR presented by MATT STILL w/NATE HOLLEY, FLAGSHIP ROMANCE, CHARLIE WALKER, RACHAEL WARFIELD, ODD RODD, MATT STILL 2pm
Apr 27 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Cityboiartworkforjack rabbits
CITY BOI with Dj 2Live 8pm
Apr 28 Mon
Freebird Live
DubAnnTour_admat_cas
The Dub Side of the Moon Tour EASY STAR ALL-STARS with PROVERBIAL 7pm
Apr 28 Mon
Jack Rabbits
ChuckRagan ADMAT C edited
Spring North American Tour 2014 CHUCK RAGAN and The Camaraderie with JONNY TWO SHOES (Guitarist of SOCIAL DISTORTION) and BEAU CRUM 8pm
Apr 29 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Nosinnerpic
NO SINNER and guests 8pm
Apr 30 Wed
Jack Rabbits
aerpic
AER and GROUND UP & DJ SMILES If you bought VIP tickets, VIP tickets include post-show meet & greet with Aer, photo and an exclusive poster. 7pm

May

Return to top
May 1 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Bear Hands newest pic
BEAR HANDS T3AM and Case Work 8pm
May 1 Thu
Freebird Live
Vegabondspic
VEGABONDS LONDON SOULS and DARKHORSE SALOON 8pm
May 2 Fri
Freebird Live
TheMovement_900x900_May2
THE MOVEMENT with THE HIP ABDUCTION and WELCOME TO THE BEACH 8pm
May 2 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Sunspotspic
SUNSPOTS with EVERSAY, FELICITY & WASTED LIGHT 8pm
May 3 Sat
Jack Rabbits
DIRT MESSIAH with TREES SETTING FIRES and NOCTURNAL STATE OF MIND 8pm
May 3 Sat
Freebird Live
KNOCK FOR SIX with HATCHETFACE, CRASHMIR & BLACK STACHE 8pm
May 4 Sun
Freebird Live
GreenskyBluegrassPromoPhoto
GREENSKY BLUEGRASS and HAVE GUN WILL TRAVEL 7pm
May 4 Sun
Jack Rabbits
May 5 Mon
Freebird Live
May 5 Mon
Jack Rabbits
May 6 Tue
Freebird Live
May 7 Wed
Freebird Live
katchafirepic
KATCHAFIRE with MAOLI and JAHMEN 8pm
May 7 Wed
Jack Rabbits
Johnwesleyadmat
JOHN WESLEY (of PORCUPINE TREE) ARTILECT and guests 8pm
May 9 Fri
Jack Rabbits
blitzentrapper300PIC
BLITZEN TRAPPER with MATRIMONY 8pm
May 9 Fri
Freebird Live
Faintadmat
DOOM ABUSE TOUR THE FAINT and guests 8pm
May 10 Sat
Freebird Live
ASHTON TAYLOR with BETHANY & THE TROUBADOURS & CHELSEA SADDLER 8pm
May 10 Sat
Jack Rabbits
marioncraneflyer
MARION CRANE with BLEEDING IN STEREO & GHOSTWITCH 8pm
May 11 Sun
Freebird Live
Mikepintopic
MIKE PINTO with B-SIDE PLAYERS & OJO DE BUEY 8pm
May 12 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Falsetta with DEAR ABBEY and guests 8pm
May 13 Tue
Freebird Live
Aquabats2014 freebrd SMALL
THE AQUABATS! with KOO KOO KANGAROO 6:30pm
May 13 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Lakeviewdrivepic
LAKEVIEW DRIVE with THE KICKDRUMS and guests 8pm
May 15 Thu
Jack Rabbits
TOUR KICKOFF PARTY for ON GUARD 8pm
May 16 Fri
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
TeganSara_Slider
LETS MAKE THINGS PHYSICAL TOUR TEGAN & SARA with LUCIUS & THE COURTNEYS 7pm
May 16 Fri
Freebird Live
May 17 Sat
Jack Rabbits
May 18 Sun
ROTR Octobridge close crop
X 102.9′S ROCK ON THE RIVER w/FITZ & THE TANTRUMS, KONGOS, SLEEPER AGENT, WILD CUB, ORWELLS & More 1pm FREE SHOW
May 18 Sun
Jack Rabbits
supersuckerslogo
SUPERSUCKERS GORILLA CANDY and DARKHORSE SALOON 8pm
May 19 Mon
Freebird Live
The1975pic
THE 1975 THE BAD SUNS and SIR SLY 7pm
May 21 Wed
Jack Rabbits
S&Spic
The Live Free Die Young Tour STAGES & STEREOS with DARLING PARADE, THE ORPHAN THE POET, URSA MINOR and guests 7pm
May 22 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Cranford Hollow and guests 8pm
May 23 Fri
Freebird Live
Leftoverposter
LEFTOVER SALMON and guests 8pm
May 26 Mon
Jack Rabbits
UHH4paradigmnologo
UH HUH HER and Dj Kim Anh 8pm
May 29 Thu
Freebird Live
Tarrus Tour Photo
TARRUS RILEY and guests 8pm
May 30 Fri
Jack Rabbits
BREAD & CIRCUS DANIEL AMEDEE, BETHANY & THE TROUBADOURS, WEEKEND ATLAS, & CATALYST 8pm
May 30 Fri
Freebird Live
Pipestone and guests 8pm
May 31 Sat
Freebird Live
U2byUVnewestpic
U2 by UV and guests 8pm

June

Return to top
Jun 1 Sun
Jack Rabbits
matthirespic
MATT HIRES THE WILD AFTER & KYLE COX 8pm
Jun 2 Mon
Jack Rabbits
AA Press Pic_2013-2
AMERICAN AQUARIUM BRYCE ALASTAIR BAND and guests 8pm
Jun 5 Thu
Jack Rabbits
AJJ_admat_2014_LEG1_NOdates
ANDREW JACKSON JIHAD with CHEAP GIRLS and DOGBRETH 8pm
Jun 6 Fri
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
DBT_Main
DRIVE BY TRUCKERS WATER LIARS 7pm
Jun 6 Fri
Freebird Live
appetitefordestructionlogo
KINGS OF HOLLYWOOD TOUR APPETITE FOR DESTRUCTION (the ultimate GUNS N ROSES tribute) with RED WHITE & CRUE (Motley Crue Tribute) & POISON'D 8pm
Jun 7 Sat
Jack Rabbits
p.s. Cancer Sucks Benefit Concert PARKRIDGE with ROSEDALE, WINTER WAVE, ATTIS ON THE PINE, A CALL FOR KYLIE and ENVIEW 6pm
Jun 10 Tue
Freebird Live
Purplefestartwork
#PURPLEFEST G-MAYN-FROST with ASKMEIFICARE, XXII, LEGIT & INFAMOUS Band package is a PURPLEPAX: (1 g/a ticket, 1 #PURPLEFEST t shirt, 1 #PURPLEFLAG, 1 #PURPLEFEST cd) and is $35 6pm
Jun 10 Tue
Jack Rabbits
THE PAPER JETS and guests 8pm
Jun 11 Wed
Jack Rabbits
treehousepic
TREEHOUSE! with SUN DRIED VIBES, WHO RESCUED WHO and DANKA 8pm
Jun 13 Fri
Freebird Live
foxyshazampic
THE GONZO TOUR FOXY SHAZAM with LARRY & HIS FLASK 8pm
Jun 13 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Jun 14 Sat
Jack Rabbits
SHAUN PEACE BAND and guests 8pm
Jun 17 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Jun 19 Thu
Freebird Live
Andygrammerartsummer
ANDY GRAMMER and guests 7pm
Jun 25 Wed
Jack Rabbits
Cranford Hollow and guests 8pm
Jun 27 Fri
St Augustine Ampitheatre
Rebelution2014artwork
COUNT ME IN SUMMER TOUR REBELUTION with IRATION, THE GREEN, STICK FIGURE & Dj Mackle 5pm
Jun 27 Fri
Freebird Live
Jun 28 Sat
Jack Rabbits
sosospic
SOSOS RUSTY SHINE and guests 8pm
Jun 29 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Woodgrainspic
THE WOODGRAINS and guests 8pm

July

Return to top
Jul 4 Fri
Freebird Live
Jul 12 Sat
Freebird Live
Legitartjuly
Legit's 2 Year Anniversary show LEGIT with G MAYN FROST, ASKMEIFICARE, ALCATRAZ, PINKYKILLA & SYLENT VYLENTZ 8pm
Jul 18 Fri
Jack Rabbits
JeremyMessersmithpic
JEREMY MESSERSMITH and guests 8pm
Jul 20 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Allnewatmosphereart
ALL NEW ATMOSPHERE and guests 8pm
Jul 25 Fri
Freebird Live
culturaprofeticapicture3
CULTURA PROFETICA and guests 8pm
Jul 25 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Ying Yang Twins 1
YING YANG TWINS and BIG BOI MONEYMAKERS 8pm
Jul 30 Wed
St Augustine Ampitheatre
Soulshine_1_4_page
SOULSHINE TOUR MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD with SOJA, BRETT DENNEN & TREVOR HALL 5pm