July

Return to top
Jul 24 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Opossumhollerpic
OPOSSUMHOLLER with POOR RICHARDS & SNAKE BLOOD REMEDY 8pm
Jul 25 Fri
Freebird Live
culturaprofeticapicture3
CULTURA PROFETICA McKlopedia and guests 8pm
Jul 25 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Ying Yang Twins 1
YING YANG TWINS DRAZAH & TUNK and BIG BOI MONEYMAKERS 8pm
Jul 26 Sat
Jack Rabbits
BP-tourposter-final1
BLACK PUSSY CRASHMIR and MASTER RADICAL 8pm
Jul 30 Wed
St Augustine Ampitheatre
Soulshine_1_4_page
SOULSHINE TOUR MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD with SOJA, BRETT DENNEN & TREVOR HALL 5pm
Jul 30 Wed
Jack Rabbits
Abiotic
ABIOTIC DEVIL IN THE OASIS, THE NOCTAMBULANT and Denied Til Death 7pm
Jul 31 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Quincymumfordpic
QUINCY MUMFORD BRENT BYRD 8pm

August

Return to top
Aug 1 Fri
TheLacs_72
THE LACS 6pm
Aug 1 Fri
MASSEYVIBE THE KILLING HOURS and MALAYA 8pm
Aug 1 Fri
Freebird Live
Primitive Hard Drive with MY FIRST CIRCUS and more 8pm
Aug 2 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Earlynovemberart
Greatest Hits set with songs from I Can Make A Mess and Ace Enders THE EARLY NOVEMBER (acoustic) EMPIRE! EMPIRE! and PARKRIDGE 8pm
Aug 2 Sat
Underbelly
Bjbarham
BJ BARHAM (of American Aquarium) BRYCE ALASTAIR and guests 8pm
Aug 2 Sat
Freebird Live
bobbyleerodgers
BOBBY LEE RODGERS with PARKER URBAN BAND and BONNIE BLUE 8pm
Aug 7 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Cranfordhollowart
CRANFORD HOLLOW and guests 8pm
Aug 8 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Kishibashinewpic
KISHI BASHI with TALL TALL TREES 8pm
Aug 9 Sat
Freebird Live
THE GROOVE COALITION STANK SAUCE, EMMA MOSELEY BAND & CHELSEA SADDLER 8pm
Aug 9 Sat
Jack Rabbits
fitforrivalspic
FIT FOR RIVALS with BLAMESHIFT, TOMBOI and What Heart 8pm
Aug 11 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Miniaturetigers
MINIATURE TIGERS with THE GRISWOLDS & FINISH TICKET 8pm
Aug 12 Tue
Jack Rabbits
SensoryOverloadTour-Adma_CNS
OUTLINE IN COLOR with INDIRECTIONS, SYCAMOUR & CITY NEVER SLEEPS 7pm
Aug 13 Wed
Freebird Live
BigDatapic_1
X102.9 PRESENTS BIG DATA and guests 8pm
Aug 14 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Dogapolloart
THE DOG APOLLO with BRUCE B and WINTER WAVE 8pm
Aug 15 Fri
Freebird Live
POWERBALL with GROSS EVOLUTION 8pm
Aug 16 Sat
Jack Rabbits
OFF!pic
OFF! with BAD ANTICS and GAY KISS 8pm
Aug 16 Sat
Freebird Live
CORBITT BROTHERS with HOMEMADE WINE & RUSTY SHINE 8pm
Aug 19 Tue
Jack Rabbits
yarnpic
YARN THE GROOVE COALITION and guests 8pm
Aug 21 Thu
Jack Rabbits
chappopic
CHAPPO with STARDEATH & WHITE DWARFS 8pm
Aug 22 Fri
Freebird Live
BGPromoPic2014March
THE BAMA GAMBLERS and guests 8pm
Aug 22 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Primer55pic
PRIMER 55 with GENERATOR, PRIMITIVE HARD DRIVE and SYLENT VYLENTZ 8pm
Aug 23 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Fjordexplorer
FJORD EXPLORER with JOHN CARVER BAND & KATIE GRACE HELOW 8pm
Aug 29 Fri
Underbelly
TheBlackKids259
BLACK KIDS THE DOG APOLLO and TOMBOI 8pm
Aug 29 Fri
Jack Rabbits
smileemptysoulart
SMILE EMPTY SOUL with SUPER BOB and BRIDGE TO GRACE 8pm
Aug 29 Fri
CHILLED MONKEY BRAINS and SUNSPOTS 8pm
Aug 30 Sat
Jack Rabbits
ccd_header
CHARM CITY DEVILS STATE TROOPERS and STONE SENATE 8pm
Aug 31 Sun
Freebird Live
POPEVILPIC
POP EVIL ALLELE and guests 8pm

September

Return to top
Sep 5 Fri
Jack Rabbits
10403714_788572091167189_553983474736417166_n-2
NORTHE with THE INVERTED, THE COLD START, & WEEKEND ATLAS 8pm
Sep 6 Sat
FREEBIRD LIVE 15 YEAR ANNIVERSARY PARTY GRANDPA'S COUGH MEDICINE, CHARLIE WALKER, BONNIE BLUE, BRYCE ALASTAIR BAND, KYMYSTRY & FRYNDS and more! 1pm
Sep 6 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Grooveorientart
THE GROOVE ORIENT and guests 8pm
Sep 9 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Mrskannottopic
MRS. SKANNOTTO and guests 8pm
Sep 12 Fri
Jack Rabbits
JONNIE MORGAN BAND and guests 8pm
Sep 12 Fri
Freebird Live
Fall w- Friends Tour Poster_ADMAT
FORTUNATE YOUTH with THE STEPPAS, ASHES OF BABYLON, EASE UP & JAHMEN 8pm
Sep 13 Sat
Jack Rabbits
JBOOGPIC
J BOOG HOT RAIN and guests 8pm
Sep 13 Sat
Freebird Live
imaginal_ADMAT_UPDATED
PAPADOSIO with ASIAN TEACHER FACTORY 8pm
Sep 14 Sun
Jack Rabbits
askmeificarelogo
ASKMEIFICARE with PLANETRAWK & SAMURAI SHOTGUN 8pm
Sep 17 Wed
Joeycapepic
JOEY CAPE (of Lagwagon) with CHRIS CRESSWELL (Flatliners) and BRIAN WAHLSTROM 8pm
Sep 18 Thu
Jack Rabbits
madcaddies
MAD CADDIES Illscarlett and Poor Richards 8pm
Sep 18 Thu
Freebird Live
Prettyrecklessphoto
THE PRETTY RECKLESS with ADELITA'S WAY 8pm
Sep 20 Sat
Freebird Live
Stick_Figure-Clouds-PressPic
STICK FIGURE with PACIFIC DUB & HIRIE 8pm
Sep 20 Sat
gramparsonspic
The Jacksonville Songwriter Residency & the St. John's Riverkeeper present 2nd Annual Gram Parsons Guitar Pull Songwriting Contest 8pm
Sep 21 Sun
Freebird Live
HH-hope-admat-2
THE HOPE REVOLUTION TOUR HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS / THE RED JUMPSUIT APPARATUS with NEW EMPIRE/FAMOUS LAST WORDS/THE ONGOING CONCEPT/EVERYBODY RUN & EVERSAY 5pm
Sep 24 Wed
Jack Rabbits
KyleKinane
KYLE KINANE and CHRIS BUCK 8pm
Sep 26 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Bronchoart
BRONCHO with SUNBEARS! and LOW LITAS 8pm
Sep 27 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Builttobebroken
BUILT TO BE BROKEN and guests 8pm
Sep 29 Mon
Freebird Live
Charli-XCX_PICcredit_Kaitlin-Christy
CHARLI XCX with ELLIPHANT & FEMME 8pm

October

Return to top
Oct 3 Fri
Freebird Live
10330349_10152207524279398_6072993611120491480_n-2
DJ VADIM with FORT KNOX FIVE and guests 8pm
Oct 12 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Vibratorsart
THE VIBRATORS with POWERBALL and guests 8pm
Oct 23 Thu
Oct 25 Sat
Freebird Live
AmonAmarthpic
AMON AMARTH with SABATON & SKELETONWITCH 8pm
Oct 29 Wed
Freebird Live
Polishambassadorpic
Jumpsuit Records presents Pushing Through The Pavement: A Permaculture Action Tour featuring THE POLISH AMBASSADOR with Liminus plus Mr. Lif, Ayla Nereo & Wildlight 8pm
Oct 31 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Davidcook
DAVID COOK CHRIS WOOD and guests 8pm

November

Return to top
Nov 7 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Nov 13 Thu
Freebird Live
Tribalseedsart
TRIBAL SEEDS with BALLYHOO & GONZO WITH BEYOND I SIGHT 7pm
Nov 25 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Aaroncarter2014art
AARON CARTER Aaron Carter will be doing a VIP Meet & Greet experience offering fans a chance to meet him after the show. Fans will receive a signed poster,take a picture with Aaron, and get other merchandise /memorabilia autographed. TO OBTAIN THIS YOU MUST HAVE PURCHASED THE VIP TICKET 8pm