January

Return to top
Jan 27 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Turqoise Jeep
TURQUOISE JEEP TOUGH JUNKIE and DRAZAH 8pm
Jan 27 Tue
Freebird Live
earphunkwintertour14blankadmat
EARPHUNK with PROBCAUSE and SQUEEDLEPUSS 8pm
Jan 29 Thu
Freebird Live
spacedrummer_nixon2
GALACTIC and MONOPHONICS 8pm
Jan 29 Thu
Jack Rabbits
LEAH SYKES and POETRY & MOTION 8pm
Jan 30 Fri
Jack Rabbits
DANCING WITH GHOSTS EMMA MOSELEY BAND, OuterEdge and Ancestros Cord 8pm
Jan 30 Fri
Freebird Live
I-VIBES with YAMADEO, COME BACK ALICE & PARADIME 8pm
Jan 31 Sat
Jack Rabbits
medal militia
MEDAL MILITIA (METALLICA TRIBUTE BAND) MADHAUS and SYLENT VYLENTZ 8pm
Jan 31 Sat
Freebird Live
Loveless_FB_NewsFeed
URSAMINOR / SURVIVING SEPTEMBER with THE HEALING PROCESS, SUNSPOTS & KOKOPELLI 8pm

February

Return to top
Feb 4 Wed
Freebird Live
Revivalists
THE REVIVALISTS and BOBBY LEE RODGERS 8pm
Feb 5 Thu
Jack Rabbits
A Matter of Honor THE WAR WITHIN and guests 8pm
Feb 6 Fri
Freebird Live
Feb 6 Fri
Jack Rabbits
crystalbowersoxart
CRYSTAL BOWERSOX and guests 8pm
Feb 7 Sat
Freebird Live
Scholarswordpic
SCHOLARS WORD and guests 8pm
Feb 7 Sat
Jack Rabbits
MC GINGY THE JOAKER, WEBEUNTITLED, DROW Gene$i$,MARCUS KANE, MickEel and guests 8pm
Feb 8 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Joshhoyerpic
JOSH HOYER & THE SHADOWBOXERS MATT STEVENS and guests 8pm
Feb 9 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Lemonheads Hi-Res 3
EVAN DANDO with SARA JOHNSTON and THE SENSES 8pm
Feb 10 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Hank&cupcakespic
HANK & CUPCAKES LAKE DISNEY and SEVERED+SAID 8pm
Feb 11 Wed
Jack Rabbits
coyoteunionpic
COYOTE UNION THIS FRONTIER NEEDS HEROES, SPIRAL BOUND & THE SEA THE SEA 8pm
Feb 12 Thu
Freebird Live
Anvilartwork
ANVIL with LORD DYING, SUNLORD, SYLENT VYLENTZ and guests 7pm
Feb 12 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Gen_TourAdmatHoriz_2
GENEVIEVE RUSTY SHINE and RAMONA QUIMBY 8pm
Feb 13 Fri
Freebird Live
Mindslip Cover
MINDSLIP GENERATOR and JUST LIKE GENTLEMEN 8pm
Feb 13 Fri
Jack Rabbits
WAKE THE SUN PRIMITIVE HARD DRIVE, FINBAR and DETACHED 8pm
Feb 15 Sun
Freebird Live
ART11.11-2
YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BAND and HORSE FEATHERS 7pm
Feb 16 Mon
Jack Rabbits
image002
DADS with RUNAWAY BROTHER and ON GUARD 7pm
Feb 17 Tue
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
sojapicnewest
SOJA with THE GREEN 6:30pm
Feb 18 Wed
Jack Rabbits
Feb 20 Fri
Jack Rabbits
TTR-NK Winter
NEW KINGSTON with THROUGH THE ROOTS and PRIME TREES 8pm
Feb 20 Fri
Freebird Live
Michael Franti & Spearhead photo (4.2.13)
ACOUSTIC ONE HEART ONE SOUL TOUR MICHAEL FRANTI with ETHAN TUCKER 8pm
Feb 21 Sat
Freebird Live
Lucero Flyer
LUCERO / RYAN BINGHAM & TWIN FORKS 7pm
Feb 21 Sat
Jack Rabbits
JUUK YARD FLASH DANCING WITH GHOSTS, SUMMERS DIVIDE, RADAR VS WOLF and guests 8pm
Feb 22 Sun
Jack Rabbits
bunnythebearlogo
THE BUNNY THE BEAR ROSEDALE and guests 7pm
Feb 22 Sun
Freebird Live
RLGRIMEPIC
VOID TOUR RL GRIME with DJEMBA DJEMBA, TOMMY KRUISE & SIR CHARLES 8pm
Feb 23 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Northenerspic
THE NORTHERNERS and MASTER RADICAL, PIANO and BRENT BYRD & THE SUITCASE GYPSIES 8pm
Feb 24 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Modsunpic
MOD SUN with HUEY MACK, BLACKBEAR, KR, KARIZMA & DJ GNASH Mod Sun - VIP Meet & Greet Package Package includes: One general admission ticket VIP early entry into the venue Exclusive meet & greet with Mod Sun Personal photograph with Mod Sun Specially designed Mod Sun beanie Autographed tour poster Exclusive Mod Sun screen printed tote bag Official meet & greet laminate Limited availability 7pm
Feb 25 Wed
Freebird Live
expendables-3
THE EXPENDABLES with BALLYHOO and Katastro 7pm
Feb 26 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Cammeekinspic
CAM MEEKINS DENVER, MIKE SB, NATE DAE and CHARLES PRESTON 7pm
Feb 26 Thu
Freebird Live
Shpongle_Winter-Art_612x612
SHPONGLE: Simon Posford Presents the Shpongletron 3.1 with special guest Phutureprimitive 8pm
Feb 27 Fri
Jack Rabbits
bigsandyandhisflyriteboys
BIG SANDY & HIS FLY-RITE BOYS and DIRT FLOOR KRACKERS 8pm
Feb 28 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Bastardsunslogo
THE BASTARD SUNS and guests 8pm
Feb 28 Sat
Freebird Live
johpopperphoto
JOHN POPPER OF BLUES TRAVELER w/WHISKY BENT 8pm

March

Return to top
Mar 1 Sun
Jack Rabbits
COMMUNITY CAT ADVOCATES PRESENT MUSIC FOR MEOWS #5 GRANDPA'S COUGH MEDICINE, Philip Pan , Dixie Rodeo, Blue Veronica ( Lauren Fincham & Michael Pearson), Rock Hell Victory Plus comedy host Joel Land 6pm
Mar 2 Mon
Jack Rabbits
sabalspic
SABALS and guests 7pm
Mar 4 Wed
Jack Rabbits
Emily Kopp Press Photo
EMILY KOPP and PHIL BARNES and guests 8pm
Mar 7 Sat
Jack Rabbits
sisterkillcyclepic
SISTER KILL CYCLE and guests 8pm
Mar 8 Sun
Freebird Live
WIAB15_AdMat_WhiteBottom
DAN & SHAY with CANAAN SMITH 7pm
Mar 8 Sun
Jack Rabbits
KAM Ad Mat
The Dedication Tour KALIN AND MYLES and guests 7pm
Mar 9 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Knowlyfedeadlableartn
KNOW LYFE with DEAD LABEL and guests 7pm
Mar 10 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Mar 11 Wed
Freebird Live
Badfishpic
THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE TO SUBLIME BADFISH TROPIDELIC and guests 8pm
Mar 12 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Billyshaddoxpic
BILLY SHADDOX with WILD SHINER and guests 8pm
Mar 13 Fri
Freebird Live
Jordynstoddardpic
JORDYN STODDARD CD Release Party and guests CD Release Party, all G.A. ticket and VIP ticket holders will receive a CD, there is a $8.00 student ticket with student ID available at the Box office only and 30 limited VIP tickets include access to the VIP preparty at 6pm with artist meet and greet 7:30pm
Mar 13 Fri
Jack Rabbits
rivercityart
RIVER CITY EXTENSION with AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLER and guests 8pm
Mar 14 Sat
Mavericks
Coreysmithfbphoto
COREY SMITH and guests 6pm
Mar 19 Thu
Freebird Live
Suicidesilenceart
SUICIDE SILENCE with EMMURE, Within the Ruins & Fit for an Autopsy 5:30pm
Mar 22 Sun
Freebird Live
BLEACHERADMAT_tour_2015_no_dates
BLEACHERS with JOYWAVE and NIGHT TERRORS OF 1927 7pm
Mar 24 Tue
Jack Rabbits
IERO_ADMATNEW2
FRNKIERO AND THE CELLABRATION with HOMELESS GOSPEL CHOIR and MODERN CHEMISTRY 7pm
Mar 24 Tue
Freebird Live
Atmosphereart
WELCOME TO FLORIDA TOUR ATMOSPHERE with Prof, deM AtlaS & Dj Fundo 7pm
Mar 25 Wed
Freebird Live
GLOVE2014ADMAT_1-2
G. LOVE & SPECIAL SAUCE with MATT COSTA 7pm
Mar 26 Thu
Freebird Live
TS_ECLIPSE_TOUR_WEBSITE
TWIN SHADOW and guests 8pm
Mar 27 Fri
Freebird Live
DTTSpring_2015__Admat
FORTUNATE YOUTH with HIRIE and SENSAMOTION 8pm
Mar 30 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Gunsoutatsundownpic
GUNS OUT AT SUNDOWN and guests 8pm
Mar 31 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Swans by Matias Corral copy
SWANS Little Annie featuring Paul Walfisch on keyboards 8pm

April

Return to top
Apr 1 Wed
Jack Rabbits
KNOCKED LOOSE with NO ZODIAC, DENIED TIL DEATH and guests 7pm
Apr 10 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Americanaquariumnewalbumart_n
AMERICAN AQUARIUM and guests 8pm
Apr 11 Sat
Jack Rabbits
JBOOG Spring 2015 Admat2
J BOOG with INNAVISION & WESTAFA 8pm
Apr 16 Thu
Jack Rabbits
michaelmartinbandpic
MICHAEL MARTIN BAND with THE CRAZY DAYSIES 8pm
Apr 23 Thu
Jack Rabbits
South East _ April - Web
TIM BARRY with SAM RUSSO and WEIGHTED HANDS 8pm
Apr 26 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Mowglis_ThroughTheDark_Admat_square
THE MOWGLI’S with FENCES and HIPPO CAMPUS 7pm

May

Return to top
May 2 Sat
Mavericks
Iration_TFTS_2015_square
Tales from the Sea tour IRATION with STICK FIGURE & HOURS EASTLY If you purchased VIP tickets they include: One general admission ticket >>>> * VIP early entry into the venue >>>> * Exclusive meet & greet with Iration >>>> * Access to Iration's private pre-show set >>>> * Personal photo with Iration; includes custom photo frame >>>> * Collectible Iration tour patch >>>> * Exclusive Iration tour merchandise item >>>> * Official meet & greet laminate >>>> * Limited availability >>>> * VIP fans will entered to win a 6pm
May 7 Thu
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
May 14 Thu
Freebird Live
Maineartwork
THE AMERICAN CANDY TOUR Spring 2015 THE MAINE with Real Friends Knuckle Puck, and The Technicolors 6pm
May 14 Thu
Jack Rabbits