May

Return to top
May 27 Wed
Jack Rabbits
MxBxPhoto02-color300
MELT BANANA DREDGER and ELECTRIC WATER 8pm
May 29 Fri
Jack Rabbits
SUNDYBESTPIC
SUNDY BEST FOUR BARREL BAND and JACKIE STRANGER 8pm
May 30 Sat
Jack Rabbits
kylesbenefitposter
ROCK FOR KYLE’S KIDNEY BENEFIT CONCERT ALLELE, HEART SHAPED BOX (Nirvana Trib), MELISSA SMITH, BRAIDED SUN & CHASING NOLA 7pm

June

Return to top
Jun 2 Tue
Jack Rabbits
ROXYROCAPIC
ROXY ROCA HERD OF WATTS 8pm
Jun 3 Wed
Jack Rabbits
GBHpic
GBH with TOTAL CHAOS & FFN 8pm
Jun 4 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Firekidpic
FIREKID and guests 8pm
Jun 5 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Spacetimetravelersart
THE SPACE TIME TRAVELERS BONNIE BLUE, OSCAR MIKE & JORDAN GONZALEZ BAND 8pm
Jun 6 Sat
Jack Rabbits
TWIZTED PSYCHO SnOre, The Happy Faced Mistakes & Minor Influence 8pm
Jun 7 Sun
Jack Rabbits
MMS_20150323_004812
SUNZ OF SAMM/RIZZIN/PINKY KILLA/LIL ROACH CELL/MIND RAPPING MUTANT/DJ ANON/COMATOSE KIDD/ALCATRAZ/CASH MANGY/KAOS & ORIAS 6pm
Jun 8 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Danielandthelionpic
DANIEL & THE LION THE HIDEOUTS, EAST CHINA SEA & PARADIME 8pm
Jun 9 Tue
Jack Rabbits
theredpaintingspic
THE RED PAINTINGS HEAVY FLOW, BRAIDED SUN 8pm
Jun 10 Wed
Jack Rabbits
Bodysnatcherartwork
BODYSNATCHER HOUNDS, THE ALASKAN and guests 7pm
Jun 11 Thu
Jack Rabbits
THE SHIFT AUTOMATIK FIT and guests 8pm
Jun 13 Sat
Jack Rabbits
BP_Photo
BETA PLAY TRAGIC THRILLS, STRANGERWOLF and guests 8pm
Jun 16 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Inyourmemorypic
IN YOUR MEMORY BACKLASHES & BAD IDEAS, 1.8.7. and guests 8pm
Jun 17 Wed
Jack Rabbits
BRONCHOPIC
BRONCHO LE ORCHID and guests 8pm
Jun 19 Fri
Jack Rabbits
jennireidnewpic
JENNI REID ALBUM RELEASE PARTY with ASHLEIGH DAVIS and guests 8pm
Jun 20 Sat
Jack Rabbits
LukeWadepic
LUKE WADE BABY BEE and THE STATES 8pm
Jun 21 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Southernmisconductart
SOUTHERN MISCONDUCT STATUS FAUX, BACKWATER BIBLE SALESMAN and guests 8pm
Jun 23 Tue
Jack Rabbits
skyelor-truck
SKYELOR ANDERSON and guests 8pm
Jun 25 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Surferbloodpicnew
SURFER BLOOD TURBO FRUITS and guests 8pm
Jun 26 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Haleymaecampbellpic
HALEY MAE CAMPBELL ELI THE POET and guests 8pm
Jun 27 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Ravencliffpic
RAVEN CLIFF SNAKE BLOOD REMEDY 8pm
Jun 28 Sun
Jack Rabbits
AURORA THE HAIL BOP GROUP 8pm

July

Return to top
Jul 5 Sun
Jack Rabbits
THE CONVALESCENCE with BESIDE THE SILENCE, DENIED TIL DEATH and guests 8pm
Jul 8 Wed
Jack Rabbits
THE JAHMEN with SIGNAL FIRE & THE ELLAMENO BEAT 8pm
Jul 9 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Jul 11 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Planetrawkpic
PLANETRAWK INNER DEMONS and guests 8pm
Jul 17 Fri
Jack Rabbits
BRYCE ALASTAIR BAND PIANO and TOM BENNETT BAND 8pm
Jul 18 Sat
Jack Rabbits
StarBenderspic
STARBENDER and guests 8pm
Jul 21 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Jul 25 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Unknownhinsonnewpicture
UNKNOWN HINSON and RUSTY SHINE 8pm
Jul 29 Wed
Jack Rabbits
RockyFirst
ROCKY VOTOLATO DAVE HAUSE and CHRIS FARREN 7:30pm

August

Return to top
Aug 1 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Stolenartwork
THE STOLEN AVENUES 8pm
Aug 2 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Authorityzeroartnew
AUTHORITY ZERO with COUNTERPUNCH, RUBEDO and ONE SMALL STEP 7pm
Aug 4 Tue
Jack Rabbits
SET TO SAIL with DEAR ABBEY and SURVIVING SEPTEMBER 8pm
Aug 7 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Tour Kickoff Party GENERAL TSO’S FURY BRICKS GRENADE and guests 8pm
Aug 8 Sat
Jack Rabbits
joybloodyjoypic
JOY BLOODY JOY URSULA and guests 8pm
Aug 12 Wed
Jack Rabbits
Universalsighpic
UNIVERSAL SIGH and guests 7pm
Aug 14 Fri
Jack Rabbits
NO MORTAL BEFORE PALM TREES & POWER LINES and guests 8pm
Aug 16 Sun
Jack Rabbits
NashPusyy
NASHVILLE PUSSY VALIENT THORR and guests 8pm
Aug 18 Tue
Jack Rabbits
communitycenterart
COMMUNITY CENTER and guests 8pm
Aug 24 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Leisurecruisepic
LEISURE CRUISE and guests 8pm

October

Return to top
Oct 10 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Bonzpic
BONZ (the voice of STUCK MOJO) with A.M.M. and guests 8pm
Oct 11 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Vibratorsart
THE VIBRATORS and guests 8pm
Oct 16 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Sensespic
THE SENSES THE PHILTERS and guests 8pm

November

Return to top
Nov 8 Sun
Jack Rabbits
rev_so_delicious_poster_bleed
REVEREND PEYTON’S BIG DAMN BAND and BRYCE ALASTAIR BAND 8pm