October

Return to top
Oct 25 Sat
Jack Rabbits
10695251_10202551279329819_1330833128_n
Distorted Dolls Presents ROCK 4 RACKS (Save the Tata's) WORLD GONE with ASKMEIFICARE, DENIED TIL DEATH & PRIDELESS 6pm
Oct 28 Tue
Jack Rabbits
PZ Ad Mat 2014-HIGH
PEELANDER-Z THIS LEGEND and FLAG ON FIRE 8pm
Oct 30 Thu
Jack Rabbits
1466199_687439964613410_547628509_n
BILL KIRCHEN with FAUXGRASS and BRYCE ALASTAIR BAND 8pm
Oct 31 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Davidcook
DAVID COOK and CLAYTON BUSH 8pm

November

Return to top
Nov 1 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Angel Olsen
ANGEL OLSEN with LIONLIMB 8pm
Nov 2 Sun
Jack Rabbits
sturgill_8387
STURGILL SIMPSON with CRIS JACOBS 8pm
Nov 3 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Melvins Admat 2014
MELVINS with HONKY 8pm
Nov 4 Tue
Jack Rabbits
7SECONDSPIC
7 SECONDS THE INTERRUPTERS and POOR RICHARDS 7pm
Nov 5 Wed
Jack Rabbits
HoldYourOwnpic
HOLD YOUR OWN with EDENFIELD, FADE INTO DEMISE and guests 8pm
Nov 6 Thu
Jack Rabbits
TonyLucca
TONY LUCCA MATT HIRES and JENNI REID 8pm
Nov 7 Fri
Jack Rabbits
startmakingsensepic
START MAKING SENSE (the TALKING HEADS tribute band) with GOV CLUB and LAKE DISNEY 8pm
Nov 10 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Vigilsandthievespic
VIGIL & THIEVES SUNSPOTS and POETRY & MOTION 8pm
Nov 12 Wed
Jack Rabbits
ReverendHorton RETOUCH
REVEREND HORTON HEAT with GRANDPA'S COUGH MEDICINE 7pm
Nov 13 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Saintseneca
SAINTSENECA SWARMING BRANCH and COUGAR BARREL 8pm
Nov 14 Fri
Jack Rabbits
1383374_752508161440200_719832847_n
CRYING WOLF with MUDTOWN and guests 8pm
Nov 15 Sat
Jack Rabbits
SOIA_alleyPic
SICK OF IT ALL with NEGATIVE APPROACH, RHYTHM OF FEAR and guests 8pm
Nov 18 Tue
Jack Rabbits
CML Fall Admat
COURAGE MY LOVE BUTTONS, EVERSAY and guests 7pm
Nov 20 Thu
Jack Rabbits
TerrymcDermottart
TERRY MCDERMOTT with MIGGS and RIES BROTHERS 8pm
Nov 21 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Embracedpic
THE EMBRACED with THE STRANGE, URSULA, & BURNT HAIR 8pm
Nov 23 Sun
Jack Rabbits
10275365_890582967624165_6291302022830543988_o
TWISTED INSANE ASKMEIFICARE, DRAZAH & JOHN LEGIT 8pm
Nov 25 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Aaroncarter2014art
AARON CARTER with BILLY WINFIELD, RAQUEL CABRERA and guests Aaron Carter will be doing a VIP Meet & Greet experience offering fans a chance to meet him after the show. Fans can take a picture with Aaron, and get other merchandise /memorabilia autographed. TO OBTAIN THIS YOU MUST HAVE PURCHASED THE VIP TICKET 8pm
Nov 26 Wed
Jack Rabbits
image
THE WEIGHTED HANDS CD Release Party with COUGAR BARREL, JOEST & JEREMY ROGERS 8pm
Nov 28 Fri
Jack Rabbits
FAZE WAVE and guests 8pm
Nov 29 Sat
Jack Rabbits
SANTOROS SUNSPOTS and PSYCHOMAGIC 8pm
Nov 30 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Primer55pic
PRIMER 55 with RAZORZ EDGE and guests 8pm

December

Return to top
Dec 10 Wed
Jack Rabbits
MOTOPONY photo
MOTOPONY and guests 8pm
Dec 12 Fri
Jack Rabbits
WTK-stripped-tour-2014_digital-poster
STRIPPED, The Unplugged Tour 2014 WE THE KINGS and guests 8pm
Dec 14 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Dec 18 Thu
Jack Rabbits
astronautalis12dayspic
ASTRONAUTALIS with YONI WOLF (Why?) and BLUEBIRD 8pm

January

Return to top
Jan 10 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Jan 21 Wed
Jack Rabbits
Krisallenpic
KRIS ALLEN and guests 8pm