September

Return to top
Sep 16 Tue
Jack Rabbits
BSIDEPLAYERS
B-SIDE PLAYERS with GROOVE COALITION 8pm
Sep 18 Thu
Jack Rabbits
madcaddies
MAD CADDIES Illscarlett and Poor Richards 8pm
Sep 19 Fri
Jack Rabbits
RogueMenJackRabbits
ROGUE MEN’S NIGHT OUT music provided by DJ FLH 8pm
Sep 20 Sat
Jack Rabbits
gramparsonspic
The Jacksonville Songwriter Residency & the St. John's Riverkeeper present 2nd Annual Gram Parsons Guitar Pull Songwriting Contest 8pm
Sep 21 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Ab-Soul_Admat_IG_V1
AB SOUL BAS and guests 7pm
Sep 23 Tue
Jack Rabbits
SEPT 23 FRONT 001web
THE GRITTY W/YOUR CITY TOUR GRITTY MUSICK w/DRAZAH & TUNK, SUPER SMASH BROS and STATIC & DOC SUESS 7pm
Sep 24 Wed
Jack Rabbits
KyleKinane
KYLE KINANE and CHRIS BUCK 8pm
Sep 26 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Bronchoart
BRONCHO with SUNBEARS! and LOW LITAS 8pm
Sep 27 Sat
Jack Rabbits
1005699_585697848117634_2143533405_n
PARKRIDGE PALM TREES & POWER LINES, FIFIELD and guests 8pm
Sep 30 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Ajvincentpic
A.J. VINCENT with MONDO MIKE & THE PO BOYS and RJ HARMAN 8pm

October

Return to top
Oct 1 Wed
Jack Rabbits
Trainwreckspic
THE TRAIN WRECKS with BRENT BYRD & THE SUITCASE GYPSIES 8pm
Oct 2 Thu
Jack Rabbits
68087_10151196531442552_1828148680_n
Punk Rock Puppet show! GREEN JELLO with guests SnOre and TOM BENNETT BAND 8pm
Oct 3 Fri
Jack Rabbits
rustyshineart
RUSTY SHINE with HIATUS, BETHANY & THE TROUBADOURS and MATTEO QUMENTO 8pm
Oct 4 Sat
Jack Rabbits
OH! THE HUMANITY MY FIRST CIRCUS, A NEW DECREE, MADHAUS and guests 8pm
Oct 5 Sun
Jack Rabbits
WORTH ROAD THE BLANK CANVAS, OUTEREDGE, JOHNNY MAINSTREAM & MICHAEL JAMES ANDERSON 8pm
Oct 9 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Nottonightjosephinepic
NOT TONIGHT JOSEPHINE BARGAINERS, CITY UNDER SIEGE, TREES SETTING FIRES and guests 8pm
Oct 10 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Jeffthompsonart
JEFF THOMPSON GARRETT HARBISON and ON THE AVENUE 8pm
Oct 11 Sat
Jack Rabbits
THE STOCKTONS and guests 8pm
Oct 12 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Vibratorsart
THE VIBRATORS with POWERBALL and BRICK'S GRENADE 8pm
Oct 15 Wed
Jack Rabbits
FF approved #3
FLINTFACE and ALEXIS RHODE 7pm
Oct 16 Thu
Jack Rabbits
GIVERS_PressPhoto2
GIVERS and guests 8pm
Oct 18 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Attachment-1
The full of rage with Nicolas Cage Tour THE ANIMAL IN ME with THE NEARLY DEADS, IT LIVES IT BREATHES & GIVE UP GHOST 7pm
Oct 19 Sun
Jack Rabbits
10571992_10152317294071914_9194233676368146272_o
DANIEL AND THE LION with JEREMIAH DALY 8pm
Oct 21 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Authority_Zero_profilepic
AUTHORITY ZERO BASTARD SUNS, PRIDELESS and KOUP DE TAT 7pm
Oct 22 Wed
Jack Rabbits
1167308_188932631281565_121995702_o
SECRET KEEPER and guests 8pm
Oct 24 Fri
Jack Rabbits
10600526_10152725386613615_1216043118899187942_n
The Unlucky 13th Anniversary Tour DROWNING POOL with A BREACH OF SILENCE, RED TIDE RISING, MANNA ZEN and guests 7pm
Oct 25 Sat
Jack Rabbits
10695251_10202551279329819_1330833128_n
Distorted Dolls Presents ROCK 4 RACKS (Save the Tata's) WORLD GONE with ASKMEIFICARE, DENIED TIL DEATH & PRIDELESS 6pm
Oct 28 Tue
Jack Rabbits
PZ Ad Mat 2014-HIGH
PEELANDER-Z THIS LEGEND and FLAG ON FIRE 8pm
Oct 31 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Davidcook
DAVID COOK CHRIS WOOD and guests 8pm

November

Return to top
Nov 1 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Angel Olsen
ANGEL OLSEN with LIONLIMB 8pm
Nov 2 Sun
Jack Rabbits
sturgill_8387
STURGILL SIMPSON with CRIS JACOBS 8pm
Nov 3 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Melvins Admat 2014
MELVINS with Le Butcherettes 8pm
Nov 4 Tue
Jack Rabbits
7SECONDSPIC
7 SECONDS THE INTERRUPTERS and POOR RICHARDS 7pm
Nov 6 Thu
Jack Rabbits
TonyLucca
TONY LUCCA and guests 8pm
Nov 7 Fri
Jack Rabbits
startmakingsensepic
START MAKING SENSE (the TALKING HEADS tribute band) with GOV CLUB and LAKE DISNEY 8pm
Nov 10 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Vigilsandthievespic
VIGIL & THIEVES and guests 8pm
Nov 12 Wed
Jack Rabbits
ReverendHorton RETOUCH
REVEREND HORTON HEAT with GRANDPA'S COUGH MEDICINE 7pm
Nov 13 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Saintseneca
SAINTSENECA and guests 8pm
Nov 14 Fri
Jack Rabbits
1383374_752508161440200_719832847_n
CRYING WOLF with MUDTOWN and guests 8pm
Nov 18 Tue
Jack Rabbits
CML Fall Admat
COURAGE MY LOVE BUTTONS, EVERSAY and guests 7pm
Nov 20 Thu
Jack Rabbits
TerrymcDermottart
TERRY MCDERMOTT with MIGGS and REIS BROTHERS 8pm
Nov 25 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Aaroncarter2014art
AARON CARTER with BILLY WINFIELD, RAQUEL CABRERA and guests Aaron Carter will be doing a VIP Meet & Greet experience offering fans a chance to meet him after the show. Fans will receive a signed poster,take a picture with Aaron, and get other merchandise /memorabilia autographed. TO OBTAIN THIS YOU MUST HAVE PURCHASED THE VIP TICKET 8pm
Nov 30 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Primer55pic
PRIMER 55 with RAZORZ EDGE and guests 8pm