September

Return to top
Sep 4 Fri
Jack Rabbits
DIG DOG with RATSMOUTH, SUNSPOTS & THE ARGONAUTS 8pm
Sep 5 Sat
Jack Rabbits
survaysaysart
SURVAY SAYS FIRESTARTER, RUNNING RAMPANT and STATUS FAUX 8pm
Sep 6 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Jameslegblackdiamondfbpic
JAMES LEG (of BLACK DIAMOND HEAVIES) IVEY WEST BAND & JOEL WILTGEN 8pm
Sep 11 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Tunkfbpic
TUNK FFJB, LEGIT, LARRY BELLYFATE & JAYEL 8pm
Sep 12 Sat
Jack Rabbits
ADT BLACK - Copy
APPALACHIAN DEATH TRAP CD Release show KID YOU NOT, PAWN TAKES KING & CAN'T GET RIGHT 8pm
Sep 15 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Jellyrollofficialpic
JELLY ROLL ALEXANDER KING, CREMRO, ASKMEIFICARE & CASHCROP904 7pm
Sep 16 Wed
Jack Rabbits
ROXYROCAPIC
ROXY ROCA PARKER URBAN BAND and guests 8pm
Sep 17 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Adamandtheplasticfbpic
ADAM AND THE PLASTIC HONEY CHAMBER and ELI THE POET 8pm
Sep 18 Fri
Jack Rabbits
CHROMAFESTLIVEART
MOVE ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS CHROMA FEST LIVE PLAYBOI CARTI with DoLa, Krowns, Osoe, Easy 101, Nate Dae, Stokely Carmichael, Spirit Flightengale, 17th Ave, Sounds by 4thQuarterquan and Zero Hosted by Lord Malc 8:30pm
Sep 19 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Weekendatlaspicfb
WEEKEND ATLAS THE DOG APOLLO and MARATHON RUNNER 8pm
Sep 20 Sun
Jack Rabbits
11895968_996386367080472_7047049185863205799_n-2
INNER DEMONS / PLANETRAWK A BRILLIANT LIE & H.S.O.A. 8pm
Sep 21 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Sep 22 Tue
Jack Rabbits
That1guynewart
THAT 1 GUY and guests 8pm
Sep 23 Wed
Jack Rabbits
chiefscoutpic
CHIEF SCOUT and guests 8pm
Sep 25 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Helmetpic
"Betty" 20th Anniversary Show (Playing The Album From Start To Finish) HELMET An evening with Helmet to performing 2 sets. 8pm
Sep 26 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Funeral (1)
ITS WAR (Lennon) I WOKE UP EARLY FOR MY FUNERAL and guests 8pm
Sep 28 Mon
Jack Rabbits
NoMo Monster Outbreak IG[7]
MONSTER ENERGY OUTBREAK TOUR PRESENTS NOTHING MORE with MARMOZETS, TURBOWOLF and SEPARATIONS 7pm
Sep 29 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Recklessserenadepic
RECKLESS SERENADE THE ARGONAUTS and JESSE MONTOYA 8pm

October

Return to top
Oct 4 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Onwardetcpic
ONWARD ETC. with AMERICAN OPERA & THE GHOST PINES 7pm
Oct 9 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Oct 10 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Bonzpic
BONZ (the voice of STUCK MOJO) with A.M.M. / DAMN THY NAME & A NEW DECREE 8pm
Oct 11 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Vibratorsart
THE VIBRATORS CONCRETE CRIMINALS and THE WASTEDIST 8pm
Oct 13 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Prongpicfb
PRONG NEW DAY, APPALACHIAN DEATH TRAP and RHYTHM OF FEAR 7pm
Oct 14 Wed
Jack Rabbits
Nelsoncubafblivepic
NELSON CUBA and WEISSHUND and guests 8pm
Oct 15 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Octoberskypic
OCTOBER SKY DYNE SIDE and guests 8pm
Oct 16 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Sensespic
THE SENSES THE PHILTERS and guests 8pm
Oct 17 Sat
Jack Rabbits
rickoLuspic
RICKOLUS & THE BUZZ BIN PSYCHIC DRIVER, KINGS & POETS and CONNER HICKEY (Fjord Explorer) 8pm
Oct 20 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Bastardsunspicfb
THE BASTARD SUNS DANKA and guests 8pm
Oct 21 Wed
Jack Rabbits
2015 OSU Promo
OLD SALT UNION and guests 8pm
Oct 22 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Maydayfbart
!MAYDAY! with KAP KALLOUS, LEGIT and JUSTICE JPhi 8pm
Oct 25 Sun
Jack Rabbits
TheToasters-2015pic
THE TOASTERS GENERAL TSO'S FURY and ELLAMENO BEAT 8pm
Oct 29 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Twocargaragepic
TWO COW GARAGE with THE MUTTS and guests 8pm
Oct 31 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Featuresfbpic
THE FEATURES and guests 8pm

November

Return to top
Nov 5 Thu
Jack Rabbits
WHITEYMORGANPRESSPIC
WHITEY MORGAN with TONY MARTINEZ 8pm
Nov 6 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Nov 7 Sat
Jack Rabbits
thebrotherscomatose
THE BROTHERS COMATOSE and guests 8pm
Nov 8 Sun
Jack Rabbits
rev_so_delicious_poster_bleed
REVEREND PEYTON’S BIG DAMN BAND and BRYCE ALASTAIR BAND 8pm
Nov 9 Mon
Jack Rabbits
BAND PHOTO FINAL (cropped)
LOVEDRUG and guests 8pm
Nov 12 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Nov 13 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Lukemartinbandfbpic
LUKE MARTIN BAND and guests 8pm
Nov 17 Tue
Jack Rabbits
CAUSTIC CASANOVA and guests 8pm
Nov 18 Wed
Jack Rabbits
Nov 20 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Nov 27 Fri
Jack Rabbits
FORESHADOW Denied Til Death 8pm

December

Return to top
Dec 6 Sun
Jack Rabbits
SpokenNerdpic
SPOKEN NERD QUIET ENTERTAINER and guests 8pm

January

Return to top
Jan 5 Tue
Jack Rabbits
I AM THE WITNESS Silent on Fifth Street, Thicket, Arakara, Forever Taken & Blood/Lines 6pm