April

Return to top
Apr 29 Wed
Jack Rabbits
Eddiespaghettipic_n
EDDIE SPAGHETTI (of the SUPERSUCKERS) DAGGER BEACH and guests 8pm
Apr 30 Thu
Freebird Live
marchfourthawesomepic
MARCHFOURTH! and guests 8pm

May

Return to top
May 1 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Knoxhamiltonpicn
X102.9 PRESENTS KNOX HAMILTON with THE DOG APOLLO and guests 8pm
May 1 Fri
Freebird Live
SKYTRAIN TOM BENNETT BAND, EMMA MOSELEY BAND & 100 WATT VIPERS 8pm
May 2 Sat
Mavericks
Iration_TFTS_2015_square
Tales from the Sea tour IRATION with STICK FIGURE & HOURS EASTLY 6pm
May 2 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Menwithouthatslogo
MEN WITHOUT HATS with FIFIELD and FINBAR 8pm
May 2 Sat
Freebird Live
ANOTHER WAY OF LIFE (AWOL) THE WAR WITHIN 8pm
May 7 Thu
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
NeutralMilk_Web
NEUTRAL MILK HOTEL with MIND BRAINS 7pm
May 7 Thu
Jack Rabbits
STORM CIRCUS with RANDELL KENT and guests 8pm
May 8 Fri
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Steel_Panther_AllYouCanEat-copy-mavs-683x1024
The All You Can Eat Tour STEEL PANTHER LIKE A STORM 7pm
May 8 Fri
Freebird Live
weekendatlaspic
WEEKEND ATLAS FINBAR, RUFFIANS, KILLMOMMA & PARADIME 8pm
May 8 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Butchtruckslogo
BUTCH TRUCKS BAND with BONNIE BLUE and an bonnie band jam at the end of the evening 8pm
May 9 Sat
Freebird Live
BREATHING THEORY HORIZON EYES, FOREVER OUR RIVALS, ECTO and guests 8pm
May 9 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Denverhallart
DENVER HALL’S “Cranial Confessions” EP Release show with FAZE WAVE and BRAIDED SUN All concert attendees will receive a CD copy of "Cranial Confessions" by Denver Hall 8pm
May 11 Mon
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
MatKearneypic
MAT KEARNEY and JUDAH & THE LION 6pm
May 12 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Builttospillpic
BUILT TO SPILL with WOODEN INDIAN BURIAL GROUND, CLARKE AND THE HIMSELFS and MEMPHIBIANS 8pm
May 13 Wed
Freebird Live
Strungoutpic
STRUNG OUT RED CITY RADIO, LA ARMADA and FLAG ON FIRE 7pm
May 14 Thu
Freebird Live
Maineartwork
THE AMERICAN CANDY TOUR Spring 2015 THE MAINE with Real Friends Knuckle Puck, and The Technicolors 6pm
May 14 Thu
Jack Rabbits
jroddywalstonbuspic
J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS SLEEPWALKERS and SPEAKING CURSIVE 8pm
May 15 Fri
Freebird Live
Felixandaceart
FELIX & ACE CLOTHING PRESENTS JA CASH Video Premiere Party DJ PRISTINE/JP CORWYN/MIKE GANTT/SIMPLE NATURAL/CELLOX5/HAITUS/sOme peOple 8pm
May 16 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Bigdanart
BIG DAN & TERRUHWRIST and T.W.A.N. & WeBEuntitled 8pm
May 16 Sat
Freebird Live
EVICTION with AUTOMATIK FIT 8pm
May 18 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Martyrsasylumpic
MARTYRS ASYLUM with DEMENTED TRUTH and HELIOS HAND 8pm
May 19 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Slackerspic
THE SLACKERS with THE DUPPIES 8pm
May 23 Sat
Freebird Live
Williamcontrolfbpic
WILLIAM CONTROL with REQUIEM, JUSTIN SYMBOL and guests 8pm
May 23 Sat
Jack Rabbits
632a192b-ce79-4aed-87f3-4b2eee93f653
NO MORTAL BEFORE & FRIENDS AT JACK RABBITS THE WAR WITHIN CONSPIRACY EFFECT, NO MORTAL BEFORE, ASKMEIFICARE & WRETCH 8pm
May 25 Mon
THE LANDING
rockontheriverart
X102.9 PRESENTS ROCK ON THE RIVER 6 AWOLNATION, PANIC AT THE DISCO, ROBERT DELONG, Vinyl Theatre, Palm Trees & Power Lines & Eversay 1pm
May 27 Wed
Jack Rabbits
MxBxPhoto02-color300
MELT BANANA DREDGER and guests 8pm

June

Return to top
Jun 2 Tue
Jack Rabbits
ROXYROCAPIC
ROXY ROCA HERD OF WATTS 8pm
Jun 3 Wed
Jack Rabbits
GBHpic
GBH with TOTAL CHAOS & FFN 8pm
Jun 4 Thu
Jack Rabbits
DAN TEDESCO and guests 8pm
Jun 5 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Spacetimetravelersart
THE SPACE TIME TRAVELERS and guests 8pm
Jun 7 Sun
Jack Rabbits
MMS_20150323_004812
SUNZ OF SAMM/RIZZIN/PINKY KILLA/LIL ROACH CELL/MIND RAPPING MUTANT/DJ ANON/COMATOSE KIDD/ALCATRAZ/CASH MANGY/KAOS & ORIAS 6pm
Jun 9 Tue
Jack Rabbits
theredpaintingspic
THE RED PAINTINGS and guests 8pm
Jun 10 Wed
Mavericks
BUCKCHERRYPIC
BUCKCHERRY and WITHIN REASON 6pm
Jun 11 Thu
Jack Rabbits
THE SHIFT and guests 8pm
Jun 11 Thu
Freebird Live
Tychopic
TYCHO and guests 8pm
Jun 12 Fri
Freebird Live
Hysteriaart
HYSTERIA (the DEF LEPPARD tribute band) MEDAL MILITIA (Metallica Tribute) 8pm
Jun 16 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Inyourmemorypic
IN YOUR MEMORY BACKLASHES & BAD IDEAS and guests 8pm
Jun 17 Wed
Jack Rabbits
BRONCHOPIC
BRONCHO LE ORCHID and guests 8pm
Jun 20 Sat
Jack Rabbits
LukeWadepic
LUKE WADE BABY BEE and THE STATES 8pm
Jun 21 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Southernmisconductart
SOUTHERN MISCONDUCT and guests 8pm
Jun 25 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Jun 26 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Haleymaecampbellpic
HALEY MAE CAMPBELL and guests 8pm
Jun 27 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Ravencliffpic
RAVEN CLIFF and guests 8pm

July

Return to top
Jul 8 Wed
Jack Rabbits
THE JAHMEN with SIGNAL FIRE & THE ELLAMENO BEAT 8pm
Jul 9 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Jul 11 Sat
Freebird Live
BTBMadmat
BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME with ANIMALS AS LEADERS and THE CONTORTIONIST 7pm
Jul 11 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Planetrawkpic
PLANETRAWK and guests 8pm
Jul 17 Fri
Freebird Live
LEGIT and guests 8pm
Jul 17 Fri
Jack Rabbits
BRYCE ALASTAIR BAND PIANO and TOM BENNETT BAND 8pm
Jul 25 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Unknownhinsonnewpicture
UNKNOWN HINSON and guests 8pm
Jul 26 Sun
Freebird Live
Jakemillerpic
DAZED AND CONFUSED TOUR JAKE MILLER JASMINE V and ALEX ANGELO 7pm
Jul 29 Wed
Jack Rabbits
RockyFirst
ROCKY VOTOLATO DAVE HAUSE and CHRIS FARREN 7:30pm
Jul 31 Fri
Freebird Live
MEDAL MILITIA (Metallica tribute) with SHOT DOWN IN FLAMES (AC/DC tribute) & FOREVER OUR RIVALS 8pm

August

Return to top
Aug 4 Tue
Jack Rabbits
SET TO SAIL with DEAR ABBEY and guests 8pm
Aug 6 Thu
Freebird Live
Aug 7 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Tour Kickoff Party GENERAL TSO’S FURY and guests 8pm
Aug 15 Sat
Freebird Live
Mamabluelogo
WOMEN WHO ROCK SHOW MAMA BLUE with KIM RETEGUIZ & THE BLACK CAT BONES and THE CAT MCWILLIAMS BAND 8pm
Aug 18 Tue
Jack Rabbits
communitycenterart
COMMUNITY CENTER and guests 8pm
Aug 24 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Leisurecruisepic
LEISURE CRUISE and guests 8pm
Aug 25 Tue
Freebird Live
Donavonfrankenreiterpic
DONAVON FRANKENREITER and guests 8pm

September

Return to top
Sep 18 Fri
Freebird Live
Runawayginpic
PHISH TRIBUTE BAND RUNAWAY GIN 8pm

October

Return to top
Oct 10 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Bonzpic
BONZ (the voice of STUCK MOJO) with A.M.M. and guests 8pm
Oct 11 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Vibratorsart
THE VIBRATORS and guests 8pm

November

Return to top
Nov 8 Sun
Jack Rabbits
rev_so_delicious_poster_bleed
REVEREND PEYTON’S BIG DAMN BAND and BRYCE ALASTAIR BAND 8pm