July

Return to top
Jul 5 Sun
Jack Rabbits
THE CONVALESCENCE with BESIDE THE SILENCE, DENIED TIL DEATH and EMPOROS 8pm
Jul 8 Wed
Jack Rabbits
BraidedSunpic
BRAIDED SUN with CIVIL YOUTH, NORTHE & A VIBRANT LIE 8pm
Jul 8 Wed
Freebird Live
PicsArt_1435893093048
THE JAHMEN with SIGNAL FIRE & THE I-VIBES 8pm
Jul 9 Thu
Jack Rabbits
BJBarhampic
BJ BARHAM (of American Aquarium) BRETT BASS (of Grandpa's Cough Medicine) & Rick Grice (Speaking Cursive) 8pm
Jul 10 Fri
Freebird Live
NK_Freebird_7-10
NEW KINGSTON SUN DRIED VIBES, CLOUD 9 VIBES & DJ RAGGAMUFFIN 8pm
Jul 10 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Vinyltheatreart
X102.9 PRESENTS VINYL THEATRE MACHINEHEART and FAZE WAVE 8pm
Jul 11 Sat
Freebird Live
BTBMadmat
BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME with ANIMALS AS LEADERS and THE CONTORTIONIST 7pm
Jul 11 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Jul 16 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Marathonrunnerart
MARATHON RUNNER with SUNSPOTS, GOODMORNING LOVE and THE WILDERNESS 7pm
Jul 17 Fri
St Augustine Ampitheatre
ModestMousepic
MODEST MOUSE with SUNBEARS! 6pm
Jul 17 Fri
Freebird Live
Legitjuly17art
LEGIT Sylent Vylentz, Infamous Skizza Reyven, The Black Tribe and Tsujino 8pm
Jul 17 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Brycealastairflyer
BRYCE ALASTAIR BAND PIANO and TOM BENNETT BAND 8pm
Jul 18 Sat
Freebird Live
Pato Live in Brazil Promo
PATO BANTON and guests 8pm
Jul 18 Sat
robbellpic
THE EVERYTHING IS SPIRITUAL TOUR ROB BELL 8pm
Jul 18 Sat
Jack Rabbits
StarBenderspic
1.8.7. / STARBENDERS REHAB HOLIDAY and guests 8pm
Jul 20 Mon
Jack Rabbits
ValisePromo1
VALISE BRENT BYRD 8pm
Jul 21 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Jul 22 Wed
Jack Rabbits
Loadedgunsfbpic
LOADED GUNS 100 WATT VIPERS and AUTOMATIK FIT 8pm
Jul 23 Thu
Freebird Live
TheRevivalistspic_079
THE REVIVALISTS and BOBBY LEE RODGERS 8pm
Jul 23 Thu
Jack Rabbits
FOREVER OUR RIVALS and guests 8pm
Jul 24 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Pandemoniumart
PANDEMONIUM featuring OSOE plus K.R.O.W.N.S., Spirit, Teezie, Enoch the Prophet and more w/Pop Ups by Pardonne Collective & Highlife 6pm
Jul 24 Fri
Freebird Live
Thecrazydaysiespic
THE CRAZY DAYSIES FOUR BARREL BAND and THE OFFSHORE 8pm
Jul 25 Sat
Freebird Live
The_Original_Wailers-Press-1[2]
THE ORIGINAL WAILERS and YANCY CLEGG 8pm
Jul 25 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Unknownhinsonnewpicture
UNKNOWN HINSON and RUSTY SHINE 8pm
Jul 26 Sun
Freebird Live
Jakemillerpic
DAZED AND CONFUSED TOUR JAKE MILLER JASMINE V and ALEX ANGELO 7pm
Jul 27 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Chilledmonkeybrainspic
CHILLED MONKEY BRAINS with STATUS FAUX, SELF EMPLOYED & RHYTHM RIOTS 8pm
Jul 29 Wed
Jack Rabbits
RockyFirst
ROCKY VOTOLATO DAVE HAUSE and CHRIS FARREN 7:30pm
Jul 30 Thu
Freebird Live
Nonpointpicfb
NONPOINT ALLELE, NEW DAY and guests 7pm
Jul 31 Fri
Jack Rabbits
IMG_1069
PERSONALITIES FEED A LION A FELINE/LANDFILL/CARRY THE WEIGHT/SEARCHING SERENITY & NEVERENDER 7pm
Jul 31 Fri
Freebird Live
MEDAL MILITIA (Metallica tribute) with SHOT DOWN IN FLAMES (AC/DC tribute) & FOREVER OUR RIVALS 8pm

August

Return to top
Aug 1 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Stolenartwork
THE STOLEN AVENUES 8pm
Aug 1 Sat
Freebird Live
Naughtyprofessorart
NAUGHTY PROFESSOR and guests 8pm
Aug 2 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Authorityzeroartnew
AUTHORITY ZERO with COUNTERPUNCH, RUBEDO and ONE SMALL STEP 7pm
Aug 4 Tue
Jack Rabbits
SET TO SAIL with DEAR ABBEY and SURVIVING SEPTEMBER 8pm
Aug 5 Wed
Freebird Live
Aug 6 Thu
Freebird Live
Aug 6 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Aug 7 Fri
Freebird Live
HONESTLIE and guests 8pm
Aug 7 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Tour Kickoff Party GENERAL TSO’S FURY BRICKS GRENADE and guests 8pm
Aug 8 Sat
Freebird Live
SAVE THE ARTS FEST with DANKA and more 6pm
Aug 8 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Ghostwitchart
GHOSTWITCH (full band) URSULA and RUFFIANS 8pm
Aug 9 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Radiobirdspicfb
RADIO BIRDS/SHINOBI NINJA ASKEMIFICARE, SAMURAI SHOTGUN & PRISTINE STRINGZ 8pm
Aug 10 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Aug 12 Wed
Jack Rabbits
Universalsighpic
UNIVERSAL SIGH and guests 7pm
Aug 13 Thu
Freebird Live
Blackaliciouspic
BLACKALICIOUS and guests 8pm
Aug 14 Fri
Freebird Live
NORTHE THE INVERTED, JENNI REID & CLIMB THE SUMMIT 8pm
Aug 14 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Kevinburkepic
KEVIN BURKE and guests 8pm
Aug 15 Sat
Freebird Live
Womenwhorockart
WOMEN WHO ROCK SHOW MAMA BLUE with KIM RETEGUIZ & THE BLACK CAT BONES and THE CAT MCWILLIAMS BAND 8pm
Aug 16 Sun
Jack Rabbits
NashPusyy
NASHVILLE PUSSY VALIENT THORR and FFN 8pm
Aug 18 Tue
Jack Rabbits
communitycenterart
COMMUNITY CENTER TROPIC OF CANCER and guests 8pm
Aug 24 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Leisurecruisepic
LEISURE CRUISE and guests 8pm
Aug 25 Tue
Freebird Live
Donavonfrankenreiterpic
DONAVON FRANKENREITER CODY SIMPSON 8pm
Aug 27 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Sundybestart
SUNDY BEST and guests 8pm
Aug 28 Fri
Mavericks
SSO-IG-blank
2015 SUMMER SMOKE OUT TOUR TRIBAL SEEDS THE EXPANDERS & ARISE ROOTS 6pm
Aug 30 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Fieldgraypic
FIELD GRAY A VIBRANT LIE and guests 8pm
Aug 31 Mon
Jack Rabbits

September

Return to top
Sep 9 Wed
Freebird Live
2015 hi res GWAR logo
30 YEARS OF WORLD DOMINATION GWAR with BUTCHER BABIES and BATTLECROSS 7pm
Sep 13 Sun
Mavericks
earlsweathirtadmat
EARL SWEATSHIRT and guests 6pm
Sep 16 Wed
Jack Rabbits
ROXYROCAPIC
ROXY ROCA and guests 8pm
Sep 17 Thu
Freebird Live
tropidelicpic
TROPIDELIC CLOUD 9 VIBES and guests 8pm
Sep 18 Fri
Freebird Live
Runawayginpic
PHISH TRIBUTE BAND RUNAWAY GIN 8pm
Sep 22 Tue
Jack Rabbits
That 1 Guy Photo
THAT 1 GUY and guests 8pm
Sep 25 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Helmetpic
"Betty" 20th Anniversary Show (Playing The Album From Start To Finish) HELMET An evening with Helmet to performing 2 sets. 8pm

October

Return to top
Oct 8 Thu
Freebird Live
Chaz for Etix
TORO Y MOI with ASTRONAUTS, Etc. 8pm
Oct 10 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Bonzpic
BONZ (the voice of STUCK MOJO) with A.M.M. and guests 8pm
Oct 11 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Vibratorsart
THE VIBRATORS CONCRETE ANIMALS and THE WASTEDIST 8pm
Oct 13 Tue
Mavericks
NFGYC Image Only_clipped_rev_1
NEW FOUND GLORY / YELLOWCARD and TIGERS JAW 6pm
Oct 16 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Sensespic
THE SENSES THE PHILTERS and guests 8pm
Oct 16 Fri
Freebird Live
78389-2_TrevorHall.Chapter.Forest
TREVOR HALL and guests 8pm
Oct 29 Thu
Jack Rabbits
Twocargaragepic
TWO COW GARAGE with THE MUTTS and guests 8pm
Oct 30 Fri
Freebird Live
medal militia
MEDAL MILITIA (Metallica Tribute) A GOOD FRIEND & A BOTTLE OF WHISKY (Pantera Tribute), WITHOUT RESTRAINT (Scorpions Tribute) 8pm

November

Return to top
Nov 6 Fri
Freebird Live
approved photo
NEW POLITICS with THE GRISWOLDS AND LOLO 7pm
Nov 6 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Prongpicfb
PRONG APPALACHIAN DEATH TRAP and guests 8pm
Nov 8 Sun
Jack Rabbits
rev_so_delicious_poster_bleed
REVEREND PEYTON’S BIG DAMN BAND and BRYCE ALASTAIR BAND 8pm
Nov 12 Thu
Jack Rabbits

December

Return to top
Dec 3 Thu
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Luceropic
Sailor Jerry Presents An Evening with LUCERO 7pm