March

Return to top
Mar 30 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Gunsoutatsundownpic
GUNS OUT AT SUNDOWN UH HUH BABY YEAH, LION IN THE MANE, DREAMCATCHER & IN BETWEEN 8pm
Mar 31 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Swans by Matias Corral copy
SWANS Little Annie featuring Paul Walfisch on keyboards 8pm

April

Return to top
Apr 1 Wed
Jack Rabbits
NO ZODIAC Knocked Loose, Body Snatcher, Culture Killer, Bargainers, Carry the Weight & Pity Offer 7pm
Apr 2 Thu
Jack Rabbits
brightlightsocialhourart
THE BRIGHT LIGHT SOCIAL HOUR MIGRANT KIDS and MARATHON RUNNER 8pm
Apr 3 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Medalmilitiaaprilflyer
MEDAL MILITIA (Metallica Tribute) with SHOOT TO THRILL (AC/DC Tribute) and EVICTION 8pm
Apr 3 Fri
Freebird Live
Justlikegentlemenart
JUST LIKE GENTLEMEN/A MATTER OF HONOR A CALL FOR KYLIE, WITH EYES ALIVE & MX TRACY ALEXIANDER 8pm
Apr 4 Sat
Freebird Live
Corbittbrotherspic
CORBITT BROTHERS with COMEBACK ALICE & HOLY MISS MOLLY 8pm
Apr 4 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Finbarpic
FINBAR MY EXCUSE, PARADIME, FRINGES & ANTHONY AND THE SECOND VERSE 8pm
Apr 6 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Vitalremainspic
THE ANTHOLOGY OF EVIL TOUR VITAL REMAINS VALE OF PNATH, MADHAUS, THE NOCTAMBULANT & SATURNINE 7pm
Apr 8 Wed
Jack Rabbits
TrialbyStonepic_n
TRIAL BY STONE THE DUPPIES and I-VIBES 8pm
Apr 9 Thu
Jack Rabbits
sickofsarahlogon
SICK OF SARAH THE LAST YEAR and guests 8pm
Apr 10 Fri
Freebird Live
Treehousepic
TREEHOUSE with CLOUD 9 VIBES & ELLAMENO BEAT 8pm
Apr 10 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Americanaquariumnewalbumart_n
AMERICAN AQUARIUM BRYCE ALASTAIR BAND and guests 8pm
Apr 11 Sat
Freebird Live
BRAIDED FAZE WAVE and guests 8pm
Apr 11 Sat
Jack Rabbits
JBOOG Spring 2015 Admat2
J BOOG with INNAVISION & WESTAFA 8pm
Apr 14 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Dirtybourbonrivershowpic
DIRTY BOURBON RIVER SHOW DR. SIRBROTHER and BRENT BYRD & THE SUITCASE GYPSIES 8pm
Apr 15 Wed
Freebird Live
Aeradmat2015 no dates
Aer with JEZ DIOR and PACKY 7:30pm
Apr 16 Thu
Jack Rabbits
michaelmartinbandpic
MICHAEL MARTIN BAND with THE CRAZY DAYSIES 8pm
Apr 17 Fri
Freebird Live
Revolvertourart_n
REVOLVER'S HOTTEST CHICKS IN HARD ROCK TOUR FLYLEAF with FIT FOR RIVALS, DIAMANTE & FALLING FOR SCARLETT 7pm
Apr 17 Fri
Jack Rabbits
GRAVY FUTURE THIEVES and EMMA MOSELEY BAND 8pm
Apr 18 Sat
Jack Rabbits
HIGHER GROUND A NEW DECREE, LEPROSY, SYLENT VYLENTZ and DAMN THY NAME 8pm
Apr 19 Sun
Mavericks
X1029birthdaybash
X102.9 BIRTHDAY SHOW CAGE THE ELEPHANT with THE DOG APOLLO & WINTER WAVE 6pm
Apr 21 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Dickdalepic
GUITAR LEGEND DICK DALE 8pm
Apr 22 Wed
Freebird Live
stokeswoodghostspore
Jaxlive and Passion Project Presents STOKESWOOD & GHOST OWL with S.P.O.R.E. 7pm
Apr 22 Wed
Jack Rabbits
Nickdittmeierpic_n
NICK DITTMEIER & THE SAWDUSTERS ELI THE POET and guests 8pm
Apr 23 Thu
Jack Rabbits
South East _ April - Web
TIM BARRY with SAM RUSSO and WEIGHTED HANDS 8pm
Apr 24 Fri
Mavericks
Tyler the Creator - Jacksonville
TYLER THE CREATOR and TACO 6pm
Apr 24 Fri
Freebird Live
striptothis_spring_poster_admat
CHERUB with MYSTERY SKULLS & FORTEBOWIE 8pm
Apr 25 Sat
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Apr 25 Sat
Jack Rabbits
springfestatjackrabbitsart
DUVAL SPRING FEST 2015 JAH ELECT & THE I QUALITY BAND, DEZ NADO, TCG, ASKMEIFICARE, Big Boi Moneymakers, Lankdizzim, Mr. Low, B.o.a.t., Antoniyo Greenway, Mr. Whitty, Moni, John Cruiz, Bangem & G Slim 8pm
Apr 25 Sat
Freebird Live
SCHOLARS WORD and guests 8pm
Apr 26 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Mowglis_ThroughTheDark_Admat_square
THE MOWGLI’S with NIGHT RIOTS and HIPPO CAMPUS 7pm
Apr 29 Wed
Jack Rabbits
Eddiespaghettipic_n
EDDIE SPAGHETTI (of the SUPERSUCKERS) DAGGER BEACH and guests 8pm
Apr 30 Thu
Freebird Live
MarchFourth-new-photo-credit-Jereny-Baron-150x150
MARCHFOURTH and guests 8pm

May

Return to top
May 1 Fri
Mavericks
Earlshweatshirtnewart
NOT REDY TO LEAVE TOUR EARL SWEATSHIRT with VINCE STAPLES & REMY BANKS 6pm
May 1 Fri
Jack Rabbits
Knoxhamiltonpicn
X102.9 PRESENTS KNOX HAMILTON with THE DOG APOLLO and guests 8pm
May 1 Fri
Freebird Live
EMMA MOSELEY BAND and 100 WATT VIPERS 8pm
May 2 Sat
Mavericks
Iration_TFTS_2015_square
Tales from the Sea tour IRATION with STICK FIGURE & HOURS EASTLY If you purchased VIP tickets they include: One general admission ticket >>>> * VIP early entry into the venue >>>> * Exclusive meet & greet with Iration >>>> * Access to Iration's private pre-show set >>>> * Personal photo with Iration; includes custom photo frame >>>> * Collectible Iration tour patch >>>> * Exclusive Iration tour merchandise item >>>> * Official meet & greet laminate >>>> * Limited availability >>>> * VIP fans will entered to win a 6pm
May 2 Sat
Jack Rabbits
FifieldJuukpic
FIFIELD with JUUK YARD FLASH and guests 8pm
May 2 Sat
Freebird Live
May 7 Thu
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
NeutralMilk_Web
NEUTRAL MILK HOTEL with MIND BRAINS 7pm
May 7 Thu
Jack Rabbits
STORM CIRCUS with RANDELL KENT and guests 8pm
May 8 Fri
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Steel_Panther_AllYouCanEat-copy-mavs-683x1024
The All You Can Eat Tour STEEL PANTHER LIKE A STORM 7pm
May 11 Mon
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
MatKearneypic
MAT KEARNEY and JUDAH & THE LION 6pm
May 12 Tue
Jack Rabbits
Builttospillpic
BUILT TO SPILL with WOODEN INDIAN BURIAL GROUND 8pm
May 13 Wed
Freebird Live
Strungoutpic
STRUNG OUT RED CITY RADIO, LA ARMADA and FLAG ON FIRE 7pm
May 14 Thu
Freebird Live
Maineartwork
THE AMERICAN CANDY TOUR Spring 2015 THE MAINE with Real Friends Knuckle Puck, and The Technicolors 6pm
May 14 Thu
Jack Rabbits
jroddywalstonbuspic
J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS and SPEAKING CURSIVE 8pm
May 18 Mon
Jack Rabbits
Martyrsasylumpic
MARTYRS ASYLUM with DEMENTED TRUTH and HELIOS HAND 8pm
May 23 Sat
Jack Rabbits
632a192b-ce79-4aed-87f3-4b2eee93f653
NO MORTAL BEFORE & FRIENDS AT JACK RABBITS THE WAR WITHIN CONSPIRACY EFFECT, NO MORTAL BEFORE, ASKMEIFICARE, BRICKS GRENADE & WRETCH 8pm
May 24 Sun
Jack Rabbits
Kingslandroadpic_n
KINGSLAND ROAD and guests Band Pkg ticket includes early admission plus a VIP Meet & Greet with the artist 8pm
May 27 Wed
Jack Rabbits
MxBxPhoto02-color300
MELT BANANA and guests 8pm

June

Return to top
Jun 7 Sun
Jack Rabbits
MMS_20150323_004812
SUNZ OF SAMM/RIZZIN/PINKY KILLA/LIL ROACH CELL/MIND RAPPING MUTANT/DJ ANON/COMATOSE KIDD/ALCATRAZ/CASH MANGY/KAOS & ORIAS 6pm
Jun 17 Wed
Jack Rabbits
BRONCHOPIC
BRONCHO and guests 8pm
Jun 20 Sat
Jack Rabbits
LukeWadepic
LUKE WADE and guests 8pm

July

Return to top
Jul 11 Sat
Freebird Live
BTBMadmat
BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME with ANIMALS AS LEADERS and THE CONTORTIONIST 7pm
Jul 11 Sat
Jack Rabbits
Planetrawkpic
PLANETRAWK and guests 8pm
Jul 31 Fri
Freebird Live
MEDAL MILITIA (Metallica tribute) with SHOT DOWN IN FLAMES (AC/DC tribute) 8pm

September

Return to top
Sep 18 Fri
Freebird Live
Runawayginpic
PHISH TRIBUTE BAND RUNAWAY GIN 8pm

November

Return to top
Nov 8 Sun
Jack Rabbits
rev_so_delicious_poster_bleed
REVEREND PEYTON’S BIG DAMN BAND and BRYCE ALASTAIR BAND 8pm